“Aspect”, LLC (Limited liability Company) began its activity in 2011. We specialize in developing complex, scalable enterprise applications for dynamic development of enterprises, to ensure productive and comfortable work of their managers and employees.

Aspect employees are qualified specialists who have great practical experience in developing and implementing specialized software for large and medium-sized companies. The unique collective experience of the company allows us to offer complete solutions that fully meet all customer requirements.

Our specialists have accumulated wide experience in implementing fault-tolerant solutions operating in 24/7 mode, creating mobile applications and portals for customers and employees of companies.

Our services are customer-oriented. We use analytical solutions and innovative breakthrough technologies to meet customer needs.Our solutions provide the maximum growth, competitive advantages, increased profits and reduced complexity of business processes.

Our Clients


[nx_testimonials delay=”5000″]

Компания «Аспект» начала свою деятельность в 2011 году. Мы специализируемся на разработке сложных, масштабируемых корпоративных приложений для динамичного развития бизнеса предприятий, обеспечения продуктивной и комфортной работы их руководителей и сотрудников.

Сотрудники «Аспект» — это квалифицированные специалисты, обладающие большим практическим опытом разработки и внедрения специализированного программного обеспечения для крупных и средних компаний. Уникальный коллективный опыт компании позволяет предлагать законченные решения, полностью отвечающие всем требованиям клиентов.

Специалисты компании накопили большой опыт внедрения отказоустойчивых решений, работающих в режиме 24/7, создании мобильных приложений и порталов для клиентов и сотрудников компаний.

Наши услуги ориентированы на клиента; мы используем аналитические решения и инновационные прорывные технологии для удовлетворения потребностей заказчика. Наши решения предоставляют максимальный рост, конкурентные преимущества, увеличение прибыли и снижение сложности бизнес-процессов.

Наши клиенты


[nx_testimonials delay=»5000″]